Himalountain

Just another WordPress.com weblog

feel the fizz

leave a comment »

If you are reading this blog then you probably know a little bit about me. And one of those things you know is that I watch a lot of TV. I once tried to calculate how many hours and the result was staggering.* This is mostly due to eight years spent at an “alternative” education school with class year round and no homework. As a latch-key kid, I came home at 3, watched cartoons until my parents came home for dinner, then promptly went back to TV. 8 years. This was a major contributing factor to my lack of sport prowess and poor social skills. It is also the reason I can remember, word-for-word, the following song which popped into my head this morning:

http://video.aol.com/video-detail/coo-coo-cola/3800992299 (I’m having embedding issues (That’s what she said))

*I’ve rated over 1200 Netflix titles.

Written by juuulia

May 8, 2008 at 9:02 am

Leave a Reply

