Himalountain

Just another WordPress.com weblog

smart car

with one comment

I saw a smart car on the way to work today. I want one! The guy driving it was talking on his cell phone which pissed me off for some reason. Shouldn’t he be so consumed with the awesomeness of his teeny car and the amazing mileage he’s getting that he can barely concentrate on the road, let alone talking on the phone?

If I get one, it will have to coordinate with my Vespa. Actually I’ll get a tiny adorable trailer so that I can haul my Vespa around. The whole thing (Smart Car, Trailer, Vespa) would probably fit into my parking space.

https://i0.wp.com/images.motortrend.com/features/auto_news/2006/112_news060628_01z+daimler_chrysler_smart_car+passenger_side_view.jpg++//www.sportutilitytrailers.com/img/foldup-motorcycle-trailer-5.gif” cannot be displayed, because it contains errors. = All I Need

Written by juuulia

May 9, 2008 at 3:59 pm

Posted in Ramblin'

Tagged with , ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hells yes.

    Galen

    May 11, 2008 at 4:41 pm


Leave a Reply

