Himalountain

Just another WordPress.com weblog

sriracha: elixir of the gods

leave a comment »

https://i1.wp.com/ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/31FZNEK0BAL._SL500_AA280_.jpg

I’d admit it: I’m a late adopter. As in, I started listening to Belle & Sebastian this year. After having grown up a stone’s throw away from a really kick ass Chinatown I just discovered Sriracha Sauce (aka Cock Sauce per the bottle illustration). I’d had it before but not my very own bottle, recently purchased at Marukai 98. It’s kind of my new mustard. Whoa brilliant idea: Sriracha mustard! (A quick Google search tells me it’s a known but not heavily marketed combination)

That’s going on my next, um, turkey dog.

Seriously though, I’m putting it on everything. I’m totes addicted. I wonder how quickly I can go through this thing.

Written by juuulia

May 12, 2008 at 8:22 pm

Leave a Reply

