Himalountain

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Claw game? Claw game.

with one comment

Anyone who knows me well (not any of you suckers) knows that I love me a claw game. Like this one, it really Wang’s my Chung:

How amazingly awesome is this? (found via photobasement)

Of course, if I had ever bothered to read the wikipedia report on claw games, I woulda known that ‘prizes’ like this (and stranger things (women’s underwear?)) are quite common in some corners of the world.

Written by jundt

May 28, 2008 at 8:56 pm

Posted in Stuff On My Internet

Tagged with ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. The game center near my house has this machine.

    tokyo5

    November 15, 2008 at 6:03 am


Leave a Reply

