Himalountain

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Let’s see the man shut this one down.

with one comment

Ok, so maybe my first attempt was using an image that is a bit, well… iconic, for lack of a better word. How about this one?

Granted, it’s a pretty well known image as well… but this is not actually THE image, it is a photoshopped image of a man (NOT the one from the movie), pasted on top of a photoshopped non-copyrighted picture of the painting. So take THAT censors… something tells me that it probably won’t help though. So anyway, perhaps I’ll order a few of these up. Or maybe just one for myself. Ha!

Written by jundt

June 29, 2008 at 10:35 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] on July 1st, 2008 Ok, so bear with me for a minute here. I made a Ferris Beuller’s Day Off image the other day. And it is (in my opinion) pretty awesome and something I would proudly wear on my […]


Leave a Reply

